alu alliance products from aluminum kiev buyApplication of aluminum profile and its types

The greatest application, products from the aluminum profile found in construction. Thanks to aluminum corners, channel bars, rectangular and square aluminum pipes, bars, brands, etc. the construction industry received high-tech construction for the construction of industrial and commercial facilities.
Today, the construction industry uses the latest materials with improved characteristics. That allows to realize an increasing number of different architectural developments and projects, and at the same time to diversify the appearance of buildings and structures and improve their performance. One of the innovations that has been successfully applied today in construction and has established an aluminum profile, which is best suited for the production of strong and light, heat-saving and translucent structures.

Read more…

CATALOG

Alu alliance rods aluminum buy price kiev

Bars

The term “aluminum rod” combines long products from Al and its alloys with a circular or square cross-section. Aluminum rod of circular cross section is also called an aluminum circle, and an aluminum rod of square cross section is an aluminum square. Both those and other products are manufactured in accordance with GOST 21488-97.

Round bars

Alu alliance bars aluminum round buy kiev price

Round bars

Aluminum round bars (billets) are made of various alloys: AD31, which has the corresponding properties (it is offered on our website), AMg6, which is distinguished by increased corrosion resistance, AMC, which is better than all other welds, duralumin alloys D1, D16, D16T and other popular alloys.

Read more…

Square bars

Alu alliance bars aluminum square buy kiev price

 

Square bars

The aluminum anodized aluminum rod is a universal square piece. Widely used in construction and finishing works, as well as for the creation of various structures.

Read more…

strip tire aluminum buy price Kiev

The strip (tire)

Aluminum strip is a continuous flat profile of rectangular cross section without internal cavities. It is produced by the method of rolling or cutting sheets and tapes. In some cases, compressed semi-finished products also belong to the strips. It has a unique high electrical and thermal conductivity and is not sensitive to the influence of the magnetic field.

Alu alliance corner decorative buy price kiev

Corner

Aluminum angle – this is the profile of the angular section of constant dimensions in the form of a straight segment, manufactured by extrusion. Alloys of AD31, 6063, 6060 and others serve as raw material for its production. They can have different heat treatment.

Corner equilateral

corner equilateral buy ukraine kiev

Corner equilateral

They are used for decorative protection of corners, as docking elements in various constructions, multifarious corners are used for framing various arches and other bending surfaces, in the production of trade and exhibition equipment and other advertising media, in construction, as well as for household needs.

Read more…

Corner uneven

Alu alliance buy a corner of the non-self-sided price kiev

Corner uneven

The non-aligned aluminum corner is widely used in building and enclosing structures, since it has comparatively low weight, high strength and relatively low cost. Excellent for framing arches and other surfaces with a bend.

Read more…

Decorative corner

Alu alliance corner decorative buy price kiev

Decorative corner

Decorative aluminum corner is most often used for the implementation of modern design solutions. In the interior it can become a reliable support for bookshelves, an element of a partition or furniture. The furniture aluminum corners will be harmonically harmonized with the anodic coating under the tree thanks to a natural matt shade.

Read more…

Alu alliance channel aluminum buy with delivery Kiev

Channel

The channel is a metal profile with a solid section in the form of the letter P, manufactured by pressing from pure aluminum and its high-quality alloys (AD 31, AD 31T, AD31N, AD1, AMg5, AMg6, 1915, etc.), according to the chemical composition of the corresponding GOST 4784. It has a matte surface of gray color without foreign inclusions, usually with normal accuracy in the form of segments of a dimensional, multiple dimensional and unlimited length.

Alu alliance brands of aluminum buy ukraine kiev

Taurus

Taurus (t-shaped profile) aluminum is one of the types of continuous profile. The transverse section of the brand has no inside the cavity and is represented by the letter “T”. For the production of this product, aluminum is used in its pure form or its alloys AD31, D16T, AMG5, 1915 and other markings.

Alu alliance pipe aluminum buy price kiev

Pipes

Aluminum pipe is round and shaped (square, rectangular), the most common type of aluminum rolled products, is a profile of round, square or rectangular cross-sections of various diameters, sizes and lengths. The characteristics of the aluminum pipe depend on the material from which it is made, and also what processing is then carried out.

Pipes round

alu alliance buy pipe round of aluminum price Kiev

Pipes round

Used for the production of antennas, greenhouse frames, tents, camping sites; in the manufacture of trade-exhibition and advertising equipment; as support when creating small lightweight structures; in the production of furniture; in construction, as well as for household needs.

Read more…

Pipes oval

alu alliance buy aluminum oval pipes price Kiev

Pipes oval

Used for the production of antennas, greenhouse frames, tents, camping sites; in the manufacture of trade-exhibition and advertising equipment; as support when creating small lightweight structures; in the production of furniture; in construction, as well as for household needs.

Read more…

Pipes square

alu alliance buy trumpets square from aluminum price Kiev

Pipes square

Used for the production of antennas, greenhouse frames, tents, camping sites; in the manufacture of trade-exhibition and advertising equipment; as support when creating small lightweight structures; in the production of furniture; in construction, as well as for household needs.

Read more…

Profile pipes

alu alliance buy aluminum profile pipes price Kiev

Profile pipes

Used for the production of antennas, greenhouse frames, tents, camping sites; in the manufacture of trade-exhibition and advertising equipment; as support when creating small lightweight structures; in the production of furniture; in construction, as well as for household needs.

 

Read more…

Alu alliance aluminum doorsteps buy kiev price

Porches

Butt-closing aluminum sills are metal fasteners for masking joints in floors and joints of floor coverings lying on one level and in different planes. They are perfect for moving to a tile or a stone, docking heterogeneous materials.

alu alliance Kiev buy advertising profile

Advertising profile

The range of products sold by us includes various types of aluminum profiles for advertising structures. With their help, it is easy to create practical information carriers that will fulfill their mission for a number of years. The most demanded for these purposes are L-profiles and tubing – tubes with a square cross-section. For example, from them reliable elements of a framework of information stands are obtained.

alu alliance Kiev buy LED profile aluminum

LED profile

A straight profile for the LED strip (2 m) is used to connect the LED strips to their subsequent attachment to the work surface. The profile is a trough into which an LED strip is inserted, with a matte diffuser from above and plugs on the sides. The profile is fixed using self-tapping screws.

alu alliance buy profile for stretch ceilings price Kiev

Profile for stretch ceilings

The main function of the profile for the suspended ceiling (baguette) is to ensure a reliable fastening of the ceiling cloth, as well as to maintain its constant tension. As a result, the resulting design should easily withstand the pull force – approximately 60 kg per running meter.

alu alliance buy motor transport profile kiev price

Autotransport profile

Aluminum profile is produced by hot pressing with subsequent thermal treatment. The chemical composition of the alloy corresponds to GOST 4784-97. Detailed information on aluminum profiles and alloys can be found on our website.

alu alliance buy mosquito profile price Kiev

Mosquito netting

Aluminum mosquito profiles are used to create aluminum structures, such as canopies, extensions to the house, country pavilions, swimming pools, arbors, doorways, windows to protect open areas from dangerous insects.

alu alliance profile for cabinets coupe buy price kiev

Profile for sliding-door wardrobes

Aluminum sliding systems have found application not only as a basic component for sliding-door wardrobes, but also for dressing rooms, interior partitions and doors. However, the analysis of the furniture market shows: the segment of production of sliding-door wardrobes needs them most.

alu alliance trade and exhibition profile order price Kiev

Trade and exhibition profile

The products represented by us are perfectly suited for the manufacture of simple and user-friendly structures and modular trading systems. Accessories for commercial equipment from the aluminum profile are of high quality and reliability. We accept orders for non-standard profiles according to your drawings.

alu alliance catalog mud protection profiles kiev buy

Mud cleaning system profile

To date, the most optimal way to keep your floor covering from contamination and before temporary deterioration, and as a result of expensive repairs, is the installation of mud protection coatings. One of the types of mud protection coatings is a dirt-protective aluminum grating. It should be noted that in addition to its durability, the dirt-resistant aluminum gratings withstand a periodic load of up to 1500 kg and have an anti-slip effect, as well as high corrosion resistance, which ensures normal operation in all weathers, whether snow or rain.

alu alliance buy aluminum profile for cornices price kiev

Profile for cornices

Profile aluminum cornices – a kind of ceiling and wall systems. Their “fat” plus – the ability to reliably keep curtains of any density and mass: from weightless translucent to the heaviest.

alu alliance buy the glass partition walls price Kiev

All-glass partitions

Redevelopment in an apartment or office often poses a choice of design, materials and fastening elements for them. Increasingly, instead of cumbersome and expensive bricks or foam blocks, lightweight and solid all-glass partitions are used. The profile is used to create a frame of partitions for various purposes office, sanitary, shower, interior.

alu alliance to produce solar systems price Kiev

Solar systems

Sun protection systems will help create a cozy atmosphere indoors or on the summer terrace, effectively protecting from ultraviolet radiation. Modern manufacturers produce dozens of models that are suitable for any design.

alu alliance buy electrotechnical profile price Kiev

Special profile

Special aluminum profiles are manufactured in accordance with GOST 8617-81 and 22233-2001 from aluminum and its alloys: AD31, AD33, AD35, AB, AMC, 1915, A5, AD0, AD1, 6005.

Radiator Profile

alu alliance buy radiator profile price Kiev

Radiator Profile

To prevent overheating and prevent equipment from failing, it must be constantly cooled. For this purpose, aluminum coolers or, in other words, radiators – devices intended for transferring heat from devices to the environment have been used for a long time and quite successfully.

Read more…

Star-shaped profile

alu alliance buy star profile price kiev

Star-shaped profile

The star-shaped profile for smoking sticks 2.5m AD31T5 is popular due to its functionality, resistance to external factors and aesthetics.

Read more…

Machine profile

alu alliance buy machine profile price kiev

Machine profile

Machine Aluminum profile has been taking leadership positions for many years already and is widely used in the manufacture of various structures, for example, enclosing or bench; prefabricated – partitions, beams, supporting elements, frames, cabins, frames, etc.

Read more…

Profile for brackets

alu alliance buy profile for brackets price kiev

Profile for brackets

The aluminum bracket is used for mounting hinged facades. Self-clamping mechanism on the surface of the bracket allows you to mount the bolts without bolts, while simultaneously leveling the surface of the facade. The presence of holes for self-tapping provides the possibility of rigid attachment.

Read more…

Electrotechnical profile

alu alliance buy electrotechnical profile price KievElectrotechnical profile

Aluminum perfectly conducts electricity, is plastic and easily processed, which makes the aluminum profile indispensable in the production of electric tires, air conditioners, radiator elements and other electrical equipment.

Read more…

alu alliance buy profile facade systems price Kiev

Profile systems

Aluminum profile systems are widely used in modern construction. They act as frameworks for small structures, such as retail outlets and high-rise buildings.

Facade systems

alu alliance buy profile facade systems price Kiev

Facade systems

The offered profiles are suitable for double-glazed windows with a thickness of 4 to 38 mm. The facade can be made in different shades. Products are characterized by high strength, excellent heat and sound insulation characteristics. Optimal for office and shopping centers and administrative buildings.

Read more…

Window profile systems

alu alliance buy profile windows systems price kievWindow profile systems

Increased strength, flexibility in design and quality in installation, along with other positive properties, have made today aluminum windows one of the inexpensive and popular solutions for glazing of various buildings and structures.

Read more…

Door profile systems

alu alliance buy profile door systems price kiev

Door profile systems

Quality aluminum doors can serve several decades. At a low specific weight, they are distinguished by their high strength. Constructions of various types during use perfectly retain their original characteristics. They will ensure reliability even in the face of sudden temperature changes.

Read more…

alu alliance aluminum products and accessories buy price kiev

Fittings

Fittings are auxiliary parts and parts necessary for the manufacture of a single piece of aluminum. Fittings are made: construction (door hardware, locks, connectors, door closers) and window (handles, door hinges, opening limiters and so on).

alu alliance buy aluminum products and accessories for profiles price Kiev

Accessories for profiles

Accessories for profiles are the components for creating a complete set, assembling any complex object from aluminum.

алю альянс изделия из алюминия киев купитьПрименение алюминиевого профиля и его виды

Наибольшее применение, изделия из алюминиевого профиля нашли в строительстве. Благодаря алюминиевым уголкам, швеллерам, прямоугольным и квадратным алюминиевым трубам, пруткам, таврам и т.д. строительная индустрия получила высокотехнологичные конструкции для постройки промышленных и коммерческих объектов.
Сегодня строительная отрасль применяет новейшие материалы с усовершенствованными характеристиками. Что позволяет реализовывать всё большее число различных архитектурных разработок и проектов, и в тоже время разнообразить внешний вид зданий и сооружений и улучшить их эксплуатационные характеристики. Одним из нововведений, которое успешно применяется сегодня в строительстве и утвердился алюминиевый профиль.

Читать далее…

КАТАЛОГ

Алю альянс прутки алюминий купить цена киев

Прутки

Понятие «алюминиевый пруток» объединяет длинномерные изделия из Al и его сплавов с круглым или квадратным сечением. Алюминиевый пруток круглого сечения еще называется круг алюминиевый, а алюминиевый пруток квадратного сечения — алюминиевый квадрат. И те, и другие изделия производятся согласно ГОСТ 21488-97.

Прутки круглые

Алю альянс пруток алюминиевый круглый купить киев цена

Прутки круглые

Алюминиевые прутки круглого сечения изготавливаются из различных сплавов: АД31 имеющего нужные свойства (предлагается на нашем сайте), АМг6, отличающегося повышенной коррозийной устойчивостью, АМц, который лучше остальных поддается свариванию, дюралевых сплавов Д1, Д16, Д16Т и других востребованных марок сплавов.

Читать далее…

Прутки квадратные

Алю альянс пруток алюминиевый квадратный купить киев цена

 

Прутки квадратные

Пруток алюминиевый анодированный размером — это универсальная квадратная деталь. Широко применяется в строительных и отделочных работах, а также для создания различных конструкций.

Читать далее…

полоса шина алюминиевая купить цена киев

Полоса (шина)

Алюминиевая полоса — это сплошной плоский профиль прямоугольного поперечного сечения без внутренних полостей. Изготавливается он методом прокатки или разрезанием листов и лент. В некоторых случаях к полосам относятся и прессованные полуфабрикаты. Она обладает уникально высокой электро- и теплопроводностью и не чувствительна к воздействию магнитного поля.

Алю альянс уголок декоративный купить цена киев

Уголок

Алюминиевый уголок  – это профиль углового сечения постоянных размеров в виде прямого отрезка, изготовляемый методом экструзии. Сырьем для его изготовления служат сплавы АД31, 6063, 6060 и другие. Они могут иметь различную термообработку

Уголок равносторонний

уголок равносторонний купить украина киев

Уголок равносторонний

Используются для декоративной защиты углов, как стыковочные элементы в различных конструкциях, разнополочные уголки применяют для обрамления различных арок и прочих имеющих изгибы поверхностей, при производстве торгово-выставочного оборудования и прочих рекламных носителей, в строительстве, а так же для хозяйственных нужд.

Читать далее…

Уголок неравносторонний

Алю альянс купить уголок неварносторонний цена киев

Уголок неравносторонний

Неравнополочный алюминиевый уголок широко применяется в строительных и ограждающих конструкциях, так как имеет сравнительномалый вес, высокую прочность и относительно невысокую стоимость. Отлично подходит для обрамления арок и других поверхностей с изгибом.

Читать далее…

Уголок декоративный

Алю альянс уголок декоративный купить цена киев

Уголок декоративный

Декоративный алюминиевый уголок чаще всего применяют для реализации современных дизайнерских решений. В интерьере он может стать надежной поддержкой для книжных полок, элементом перегородки или мебели. Мебельные алюминиевые уголки гармоничней всего будут смотреться с анодным покрытием под дерево благодаря естественному матовому оттенку.

Читать далее…

Алю альянс швеллер алюминиевый купить с доставкой киев

Швеллер

Швеллер — это металлический профиль со сплошным сечением в виде буквы П, изготавливаемый методом прессовки из чистого алюминия и его высококачественных сплавов (АД 31, АД 31Т, АД31Н, АД1, АМг5, АМг6, 1915 и т.д.), по химическому составу соответствующих требованиям ГОСТ 4784. Он имеет матовую поверхность серого цвета без инородных включений, производится обычно с нормальной точностью в виде отрезков мерной, кратной мерной и немерной длины.

Алю альянс тавр из алюминия купить украина киев

Тавр

Тавр (т-образный профиль) алюминиевый – это одна из разновидностей сплошного профиля. Поперечный срез тавра не имеет внутри полости и по форме представляет собой букву «Т». Для производства этого изделия обычно используется алюминий в чистом виде или его сплавы АД31, Д16Т, АМГ5, 1915 и других маркировок.

Алю альянс трубы алюминиевые купить киев цена

Трубы

Алюминиевая труба круглая и профильная (квадратная, прямоугольная) наиболее распространенный вид алюминиевого проката, представляет собой профиль круглого, квадратного или прямоугольного сечения различных диаметров, размеров и длины. Характеристики алюминиевой трубы зависят от материала, из которого она изготавливается, а также какую обработку потом проходит.

Трубы круглые

алю альянс купить трубы круглые из алюминия киев цена

Трубы круглые

Используется для производства антенн, каркасов теплиц, палаток, кемпингов; в изготовлении торгово-выставочного и рекламного оборудования; в качестве опор при создании небольших легких конструкций; в производстве мебели; в строительстве, а так же для хозяйственных нужд.

Читать далее…

Трубы овальные

алю альянс купить трубы овальные из алюминия цена киев

Трубы овальные

Используется для производства антенн, каркасов теплиц, палаток, кемпингов; в изготовлении торгово-выставочного и рекламного оборудования; в качестве опор при создании небольших легких конструкций; в производстве мебели; в строительстве, а так же для хозяйственных нужд.

Читать далее…

Трубы квадратные

алю альянс купить трубы квадратные из алюминия цена киев

Трубы квадратные

Используются для производства антенн, каркасов теплиц, палаток, кемпингов, в изготовлении торгово-выставочного и рекламного оборудования, в качестве опор при создании небольших легких конструкций, в производстве мебели, в строительстве, а так же для хозяйственных нужд.

Читать далее…

Трубы профильные

алю альянс купить трубы профильные из алюминия цена киев

Трубы профильные

Применяется для производства антенн, каркасов теплиц, палаток, кемпингов, в изготовлении торгово-выставочного и рекламного оборудования, в качестве опор при создании небольших легких конструкций, в производстве мебели, в строительстве, а так же для хозяйственных нужд.

Читать далее…

Алю альянс алюминиевые порожки купить киев цена киев

Порожки

Стыкоперекрывающие алюминиевые порожки — это металлические крепления для маскировки швов в полах и соединения покрытий для пола, лежащих как на одном уровне, так и в разных плоскостях. Они отлично подойдут для перехода к плитке или камню, стыковки неоднородных материалов.

алю альянс киев купить рекламный профиль

Рекламный профиль

В ассортимент реализуемых нами товаров входят различные виды алюминиевого профиля для рекламных конструкций. С их помощью можно легко создать практичные информационные носители, которые будут выполнять свое предназначение в течении ряда лет. Наиболее востребованы для этих целей L-профили и тюбинги — трубы с поперечным сечением квадратной формы.  К примеру, из них получаются надежные элементы каркаса информационных стендов.

алю альянс киев купить светодиодный профиль алюминиевый

Светодиодный профиль

Прямой профиль для светодиодной ленты (2 м) используется для соединения светодиодных лент с их последующим креплением на рабочую поверхность. Профиль представляет собой желоб, в который вставляется светодиодная лента, с матовым рассеивателем сверху и заглушками по бокам. Крепление профиля осуществляется при помощи саморезов.

алю альянс купить профиль для натяжных потолков цена киев

Профиль для натяжных потолков

Основная функция профиля для натяжного потолка (багета) заключается в обеспечении надёжного крепления потолочного полотна, а также в поддержании постоянного его натяжения. В итоге, получившаяся конструкция должна  без труда выдерживать усилие на отрыв — примерно 60 кг на один погонный метр.

алю альянс купить автотранспортный профиль цена киев

Автотранспортный профиль

Алюминиевый профиль изготавливается методом горячего прессования с последующей термической обработкой. Химический состав сплава соответствует ГОСТ 4784-97. Подробную информацию об алюминиевых профилях и сплавах можно прочитать на нашем сайте.

алю альянс купить москитный профиль киев цена

Антимоскитный профиль

Алюминиевый москитный профиль  применяется для создания алюминиевых конструкций, таких как навесов, пристроек к дому, дачных павильонов, бассейнов, беседок, проемов дверей, окон  для защиты открытых зон от опасных насекомых.

алю альянс профиль для шкафов купе купить цена киев

Профиль для шкафов-купе

Алюминиевые раздвижные системы нашли применение не только, как базовое комплектующие для шкафов-купе, но и для гардеробных, межкомнатных перегородок и дверей. Однако анализ мебельного рынка показывает: сегмент производства шкафов-купе нуждается в них больше всего.

алю альянс торгово-выставочный профиль заказать цена киев

Торгово-выставочный профиль

Представляемая нами продукция отлично подходит для изготовления простых в монтаже и удобных в эксплуатации конструкций и модульных торговых систем. Комплектующие для торгового оборудования из алюминиевого профиля отличаются высоким качеством и надежностью. Мы принимаем заказы и на нестандартные виды профилей по Вашим чертежам.

алю альянс каталог грязезащитные профили киев купить

Грязеочистные системы профиль

На сегодняшний день, самым оптимальным способом сохранить Ваше напольное покрытие от загрязнения и прежде временного износа, а в итоге дорогостоящего ремонта, это — установка грязезащитных покрытий. Одним из видов грязезащитных покрытий является, грязезащитные алюминиевые решетки. Необходимо отметить, что грязезащитные алюминиевые решетки помимо своей износостойкости, выдерживают периодическую нагрузку до 1500 кг и обладают противоскользящим эффектом, так же высокая стойкость к коррозии, которая обеспечивает нормальную эксплуатацию в любую погоду, будь то снег или дождь.

алю альянс купить алюминиевый профиль для карнизов цена киев

Профиль для карнизов

Профильные алюминиевые карнизы – это разновидность потолочных и настенных систем. Их «жирный» плюс – возможность надежно удерживать шторы любой плотности и массы: от невесомых полупрозрачных до самых тяжелых.

алю альянс купить цельстеклянные перегородки киев цена

Цельностеклянные перегородки

Перепланировка в квартире или офисе часто ставит перед выбором конструкции, материалов и скрепляющих элементов для них. Всё чаще вместо громоздких и дорогих кирпича или пеноблоков используются легкие и прочные цельностеклянные перегородки. Профиль используется для создания каркаса перегородок различного назначения офисных, сантехнических, душевых, интерьерных.

алю альянс изготовить солнечные системы киев цена

Солнечные системы

Солнцезащитные системы помогут создать уютную обстановку в помещении или на летней террасе, эффективно защищая от ультрафиолета. Современные производители выпускают десятки моделей, которые подойдут под любой дизайн.

алю альянс купить электротехнический профиль цена киев

Специальный профиль

Специальные алюминиевые профили изготавливают по ГОСТ 8617-81 и 22233-2001 из алюминия и его сплавов: АД31, АД33, АД35, АВ, АМЦ, 1915, А5, АД0, АД1, 6005.

Радиаторный профиль

алю альянс купить радиаторный профиль цена киев

Радиаторный профиль

Чтобы предотвратить перегрев и не дать оборудованию выйти из строя, его необходимо постоянно охлаждать. Для этого уже давно и вполне успешно используются алюминиевые охладители или, по-другому, радиаторы – устройства, предназначенные для передачи тепла от приборов в окружающую среду.

Читать далее…

Звездообразный профиль

алю альянс купить звездообразный профиль цена киев

Звездообразный профиль

Звездообразный профиль для коптильных палочек 2.5м АД31Т5 популярен благодаря свой фуннциональности, устойчивости к внешним факторам и эстетичности.

Читать далее…

Станочный профиль

алю альянс купить станочный профиль цена киев

Станочный профиль

Станочный алюминиевый профиль уже который год по праву занимает лидерские позиции и широко используется при изготовлении различных конструкций, к примеру, ограждающих или же стендовых; сборных — перегородки, балки, несущие элементы, каркасы, кабины, рамы и т.д.

Читать далее…

Профиль для кронштейнов

алю альянс купить профиль для кронштейнов цена киев

Профиль для кронштейнов

Кронштейн алюминиевый применяется для крепления навесных фасадов. Самозажимной механизм на поверхности кронштейна позволяет без болтов крепить направляющие, одновременно выравнивая поверхность фасада. Наличие отверстий под саморезы обеспечивает возможность жесткого крепления.

Читать далее…

Электротехнический профиль

алю альянс купить электротехнический профиль цена киев

Электротехнический профиль

Алюминий отлично проводит электричество, пластичен и легко обрабатывается, что делает алюминиевый профиль незаменимым в производстве электрических шин, кондиционеров, элементов радиаторов и другого электротехнического оборудования.

Читать далее…

алю альянс купить профильные фасадные системы цена киев

Профильные системы

Алюминиевые профильные системы повсеместно используются в современном строительстве. Они выступают в качестве каркасов как для небольших сооружений, таких как торговые точки, так и высотных зданий.

Фасадные системы

алю альянс купить профильные фасадные системы цена киев

Фасадные системы

Предлагаемые профили подходят для стеклопакетов толщиной от 4 до 38 мм. Фасад может быть выполнен в разных оттенках. Изделия отличаются высокой прочностью, отличными тепло- и звукоизоляционными характеристиками. Оптимальны для офисных и торговых центров и административных зданий.

Читать далее…

Оконные профильные системы

алю альянс купить профильные оконные системы цена киевОконные профильные системы

Повышенная прочность, гибкость в дизайне и качество в монтаже, наряду с прочими положительными свойствами, сделали сегодня алюминиевые окна одним из недорогих и популярных решений для остекления различных зданий и построек.

Читать далее…

Дверные профильные системы

алю альянс купить профильные дверные системы цена киев

Дверные профильные системы

Качественные алюминиевые двери могут служить несколько десятков лет. При низком удельном весе они отличаются высокой прочностью. Конструкции различного типа в процессе использования отлично сохраняют свои первоначальные характеристики. Они обеспечат надежность даже в условиях резких перепадов температур.

Читать далее…

алю альянс изделия из алюминия и фурнитура купить цена киев

Фурнитура

Фурнитура — это вспомогательные части и детали, необходимые для изготовления некоего цельного предмета из алюминия. Фурнитура изготавливается: строительной (дверная фурнитура, замки, коннекторы, доводчики) и оконной (ручки, дверные петли, ограничители открывания и так далее).

алю альянс купить изделия из алюминия и комплектующие для профилей цена киев цена

Комплектующие для профилей

 

Комплектующие для профилей — это составляющие для создания полного комплектасборки какоголибо сложного объекта из алюминия.