алю альянс каталог продукции украина киев

Aluminum profile and alloys

The technological process of straightening the profile is carried out by stretching it between two hydraulic clamps. This process is carried out using a properly-stretching machine, which is designed to correct the longitudinal curvature of the profile. The drawn profile is transferred to the receiving roller conveyor of the saw of the final cutting for its cutting into a measured length.
The technological process of thermal processing of the dimensional profile is carried out according to the specified temperature-time parameters in order to achieve the required parameters of mechanical properties.

Alu alliance aluminum products Ukraine Kiev

Aluminum profile is our specialty for your competitive advantage

Already passed the time when the appearance of aluminum products were skeptical. Today it is an indispensable part of the structures, constructions, mechines and household devices
everywhere around us and used in various spheres of life.

Alu alliance corner decorative buy price kiev

Application of aluminum profile and its types

The greatest application, products from the aluminum profile found in construction. Thanks to aluminum corners, channel bars, rectangular and square aluminum pipes, bars, brands, etc. the construction industry received high-tech construction for the construction of industrial and commercial facilities.

alu alliance to produce solar systems price Kiev

Interesting facts about aluminum

About a hundred years ago, a piece of aluminum weighing a kilogram, costing a thousand rubles by modern standards, at the moment a piece of aluminum depreciated. In 1899, scientists from England donated DI Mendeleev a scales made of small particles of gold and a large amount of aluminum, by the standards it was a valuable gift.

алю альянс киев каталог алюминиевых изделий

Made for each other

LEDs and aluminum profiles have been created in different industries and for different needs. However, when they met, they created a completely new kind of modern lamps.
LEDs are energy efficient, compact and allow you to create the necessary light fluxes. However, despite all the efficiency and convenience of LEDs, one problem still hangs over the quality and durability of their work – the high temperature that they give off during work.

Frequently asked Questions

Frequently asked Questions

The questions we answer most often

Interesting

Interesting

Interesting materials from the world of aluminum

News

алю альянс киев каталог алюминиевых изделий

Made for each other

LEDs and aluminum profiles have been created in different industries and for different needs. However, when they met, they created a completely new kind of modern lamps. LEDs are energy efficient, compact and allow you to create the necessary light fluxes. However, despite all the efficiency and convenience of LEDs,…

Work on building

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent purus mi, varius vel dignissim at, aliquam id eros. Proin eu dignissim turpis, quis interdum felis. Duis sit amet augue vitae augue lobortis pharetra non vitae metus. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vivamus…

Подписка на новости

Подпишитесь на наши новости и всегда будьте в курсе событий

алю альянс каталог продукции украина киев

Алюминиевый профиль и сплавы

Технологический процесс правки профиля осуществляется путем его растяжки между двумя гидравлическими зажимами. Этот процесс осуществляется при помощи правильно-растяжной машины, которая предназначена для исправления продольной кривизны профиля. Тянутый профиль передается на приемный рольганг пилы финишной резки для его раскроя в мерную длину.

Технологический процесс термической обработки мерного профиля проводится по заданным температурно-временным параметрам с целью достижения требуемых показателей механических свойств.

Алю альянс алюминиевые изделия украина киев

Алюминиевый профиль — это наша специализация для Вашего конкурентного преимущества

Прошло уже то время, когда к появлению изделий из алюминия относились скептически. Сегодня – это незаменимая часть конструкций, построек, механизмов и бытовых изделий, окружающих нас и используемых в различных сферах жизни.

Алю альянс уголок декоративный купить цена киев

Применение алюминиевого профиля и его виды

Наибольшее применение, изделия из алюминиевого профиля нашли в строительстве. Благодаря алюминиевым уголкам, швеллерам, прямоугольным и квадратным алюминиевым трубам, пруткам, таврам и т.д. строительная индустрия получила высокотехнологичные конструкции для постройки промышленных и коммерческих объектов.

алю альянс изготовить солнечные системы киев цена

Интересные факты про алюминий

Примерно около ста лет назад, кусок алюминия весом в килограмм, стоил тысячу рублей по современным меркам, в данный момент кусок алюминия обесценился. В 1899 году, ученые из Англии в дар Д.И Менделееву изготовили весы, созданные из небольших частиц золота и большого количества алюминия, по тем меркам это был ценный подарок.

алю альянс киев каталог алюминиевых изделий

Созданы друг для друга

Светодиоды и алюминиевый профиль были созданы в разных отраслях и для различных потребностей. Однако встретившись они создали совершенно новый вид современных светильников.
Светодиоды энергоэффективны, компактны и позволяют создавать нужные световые потоки. Однако несмотря на всю эффективность и удобство светодиодов, одна проблема все же нависает над качеством и долговечностью их работы – высокая температура, которую они выделяют вовремя работы.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Вопросы на которые мы отвечаем чаще всего

Интересно

Интересно

Интересные материалы из мира алюминия

Новости

алю альянс киев каталог алюминиевых изделий

Созданы друг для друга

Светодиоды и алюминиевый профиль были созданы в разных отраслях и для различных потребностей. Однако встретившись они создали совершенно новый вид современных светильников. Светодиоды энергоэффективны, компактны и позволяют создавать нужные световые потоки. Однако несмотря на всю эффективность и удобство светодиодов, одна проблема все же нависает над качеством и долговечностью их работы…

Work on building

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent purus mi, varius vel dignissim at, aliquam id eros. Proin eu dignissim turpis, quis interdum felis. Duis sit amet augue vitae augue lobortis pharetra non vitae metus. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vivamus…

Подписка на новости

Подпишитесь на наши новости и всегда будьте в курсе событий